Central government structures representing Romania in the Organization for Economic Ccooperation and Development

  1. Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development
  1. Ministry of Economy
  1. Ministry of Foreign Affairs
  1. Ministry of Justice
  1. Ministry of Labor, Family, Social Protection and the Elderly  
  1. Ministry of National Education
  1. Ministry for SMEs, Business Environment and Tourism
  1. Ministry of Transport
  1. Departament for Infrastructure Projects and Foreign Investments
  1. National Agency for Radioactive Waste
  1. National Commission for Nuclear Activities Control  
  1. Competition Council
  1. National Institute of Statistics
  1. Eximbank